Pandiva

Moderator: IdeaChannel

Mythborne All Servers Maintenance June 14th

  • User avatar

    Posts: 299

    Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 10:20 pm

    Private message
    Mythborne All Servers Maintenance June 14th

    Postby IdeaChannel » Wed Jun 14, 2017 1:33 am

    Mythborne all servers will be under maintenance at 11:00 PM PDT (June 13th)/ 2:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM GMT+1, 2:00 PM GMT+8 (June 14th, 2017).

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1 hour. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. We are sorry for any and all the inconvenience.